XBRL Filing Program Staff Directory

Please refer any questions you have about XBRL voluntary filing program to one of the following:

Lisa Enright
Manager, Corporate Finance Branch
Ontario Securities Commission
(416) 593-3686
lenright@osc.gov.on.ca  

Christine Krikorian
Accountant, Corporate Finance Branch
Ontario Securities Commission
(416) 593-2313
ckrikorian@osc.gov.on.ca  

Byron Too
Manager - IT Application Services
Ontario Securities Commission
416-593-8197
toob@osc.gov.on.ca

Michael Balter
Senior Legal Counsel, General Counsel's Office
Ontario Securities Commission'
(416) 593-3739
mbalter@osc.gov.on.ca

Michael Wong
Securities Analyst
British Columbia Securities Commission
(604) 899-6852
mpwong@bcsc.bc.ca

Dennis Say
Controller
British Columbia Securities Commission
604-899-6768
dsay@bcsc.bc.ca

Brian Banderk
Associate Chief Accountant
Alberta Securities Commission
403.355.9044
Brian.Banderk@asc.ca

Jonathan Taylor, CA
Manager, CD Compliance & Market Analysis
Alberta Securities Commission
403-297-4770
Jonathan.Taylor@asc.ca

Tony Herdzik
Senior Securities Analyst
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan
(306) 787-5849
tony.herdzik@gov.sk.ca

Wayne Bridgeman
Senior Analyst
Manitoba Securities Commission
(204) 945-4905
wayne.bridgeman@gov.mb.ca

Nadine Gamelin
Analyste, Surintendance des marchés de valeurs 
Autorité des marchés financiers
(514) 395-0337 ext. 4417
nadine.gamelin@lautorite.qc.ca

Alex Wu
Senior Regulatory Affairs Officer
Financial and Consumer Services Commission, New Brunswick
(506) 658-3060
alex.wu@fcnb.ca

Donna Gouthro

Securities Analyst
Nova Scotia Securities Commission
(902) 424-7077
gouthrdm@gov.ns.ca